STPAL Board of Directors


  • Board President: Trace Copeland
  • Past President: Eric Nelson
  • Vice President: Alex Ottley
  • Treasurer (interim): Tom Adams Jr.
  • Secretary: (tbd)
  • At Large Directors:
  • Barney Crooks
  • Daniel Jesse
  • Dee Harlin
  • Alex Llewellyn
  • Terry Palmeri

Advisory Board:

Bob Williams
Charles McMillan
Chris Durkee
Christina Gibson
David Jones
David White
Debbie Stebbins
Greg Chastain
Laura McCarty
Mark Scruggs
Mike Bass
Rod Hardee
Ryan M Schuldt
Susan Crain

Founder and Executive Director:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: